Chancery Contact Details:
Phone: 02 8831 0000
Fax: 02 8831 0099
Email: info@maronite.org.au


Chancery Team

Monsignor Marcelino Youssef
Vicar General of the Maronite Eparchy of Australia
Email: chancery@maronite.org.au

Fr Tony Sarkis
Secretary General
Email: frtonysarkis@maronite.org.au

Fr Yuhanna Azize
Research Officer
Email: yuhanna@maronite.org.au

Mrs Amal Bousamra
Financial Administrator
Email: finance@maronite.org.au

Fr Tony Moussa
Maronite Centre for Research & Studies
Email: studies@maronite.org.au

Dr Jean Torbey
Maronite Centre for Research & Studies
Email: studies@maronite.org.au

Subdeacon Danny Nouh
Executive Officer - MaroniteCare
Email: info@maronitecare.org.au


Media Office

Mrs Nissrine Khadra Daher
Media Officer
Email: media@maronite.org.au

Mrs Marie-Joe Al Dreiby
Noursat Australia
Email: marie-joe@noursataustralia.tv

 


Office of the Bishop

Elise Gharrach
Assistant to Bishop Antoine-Charbel Tarabay
Email: bpoffice@maronite.org.au